Saturday, 6 December 2014

The Introduction.....

Nick Turner - Master category
Zak Holmes - Senior category
Jamie Stewart - Junior category
Tom Nelson - Youth category
Tom Newrick - Youth category

Robyn Walton - Senior women category
Cyclocross & Criterium
Megan Hopper - Junior category
Individual rider introductions will follow in the New Year.

No comments:

Post a Comment